TELEPHONE **DIRECTORY**



Shah Satnam Ji Boys' College, Sirsa (Affiliated to Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa)

Shah Mastana Ji Dham, Begu Road, Sirsa, Haryana

S. No.	Name	Committee Coordinators/Heads	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Dilawar Singh	Principal	9817371075
2.	Sh. Sumit Singla	Sexual Harassment & Student Grievances Redressal Committee, Anti-Ragging Committee, Academic Committee NEP & IKS	9467652599
3.	Sh. Satwinder Singh	Internal Complain Committee (ICC), Internal Examination Committee, NSS	9812225680
4.	Dr. Anil Kumar	IQAC College Development Committee Admission Committee	9896268861
5.	Dr. Babu Lal	Research & Promotion Committee, Alumni Association Committee	9466670056
6.	Sh. Anil Kumar	College Magazine Committee, Co-Curricular Activities Committee, Library Committee, Equal Opportunity Cell	9416678110
7.	Sh. Uggarsain Bishnoi	News, Social Media & Photography Committee	9050521910
8.	Sh. Jai Pal	Parent-Teacher Meeting Committee	9992282291
9.	Dr. Sameer	Career Guidance & Counselling Cell	9992333646
10.	Sh. Rajender Singh	NCC CTO Army Wing	9812811439
11.	Sh. Balwant Singh	NCC CTO Air Wing	9812611666
12.	Sh. Sandeep Chaudhary	Campus beautification & Maintenance Committee	9802900297
13.	Sh. Harcharan Singh	College Sports Committee	9802900297
14.	Sh. Gourav Vasuja	Feedback Committee	9416848357
15.	Sh. Amit	Scholarship & Freeship Committee	9467634857
16.	Dr. Babu Lal	Internal Academic and Administrative Audit Committee	9466670056
17.	Sh. Ramanpreet Singh	SC/ST/OBC & MINORITY CELL	7015884207
18.	Sh. Deepak (LA)	Students' Welfare Committee	9878815193
19.	Sh. Satwinder Singh	Bus Pass Committee	9812225680
20.	Sh. Sumit Singla	Indian Knowledge System Cell	9416121889